Facebook   

Executive Committee

Our 2022-2023 Board is made up of hard-working women who pool their talents to provide excellent support for our organization. 

 

President

Robin Moss Norcross

president@LHWL.org

 

President-elect

Carolyn Murray

 

1st Vice President (Programs)

Kristie Ince

 

2nd Vice President (Historian)

Dawn Kinnard

historian@LHWL.org

 

Recording Secretary

Lory Martin

 

Corresponding Secretary

Amy Harman

caresandconcerns@LHWL.org

 

Treasurer

Alyssa Ramsey

treasurer@LHWL.org

 

Parliamentarian

Allison Brown

  

Communications

Lisa Maurer

 

Community Disbursements

Carrie Denson

disbursements@LHWL.org

 

Cultural

Mandy Smith & Tricia White

 

Fundraising Chairs

Megan Bell & Claire Reyes

fundraising@LHWL.org

 

Fundraising Chairs-elect

Melissa Hart & Lisa Schmiedeke

fundraising@LHWL.org

 

Home Tour Chairs

Heather Marburger & Courtney Slater

hometourchair@LHWL.org

 

Home Tour Chairs-elect

Melissa Chapman & Amy Mina

hometourchair@LHWL.org

 

Junior Women's League Liaison

Amy Timmerman

 

Membership

Dee Ann Baggett

membership@LHWL.org

 

Membership-elect

Stephanie Dusek

membership@LHWL.org

 

Public Relations

Suzanne Flodin

publicrelations@LHWL.org

 

Scholarship

Stephani Walne

scholarship@LHWL.org

 

Service

Christine Scott

 

Social

Beth Arnold

 

Sustainer Liaisons

Lynda Purnell and Missy Richardson