Facebook   

Executive Committee

Our 2021-2022 Board is made up of hard-working women who pool their talents to provide excellent support for our organization. 

 

President

Allison Brown

president@LHWL.org

 

President-elect

Robin Norcross

 

1st Vice President (Programs)

Kristen Harris

 

2nd Vice President (Historian)

Amy Mina

historian@LHWL.org

 

Recording Secretary

Tricia White

 

Corresponding Secretary

Lauren Hollis

caresandconcerns@LHWL.org

 

Treasurer

Alyssa Ramsey

treasurer@LHWL.org

 

Parliamentarian

Fran Beazley

  

Communications

Lory Martin

 

Community Disbursements

Cindy Woolley

disbursements@LHWL.org

 

Cultural

Cristy Kubacak & Lanier Norman

 

Fundraising Chairs

Tricia Northam & Amy Timmerman

fundraising@LHWL.org

 

Fundraising Chairs-elect

Megan Bell & Claire Reyes

fundraising@LHWL.org

 

Home Tour Chairs

Carrie Denson & Carolyn Brunkenhoefer

hometourchair@LHWL.org

 

Home Tour Chairs-elect

Heather Marburger & Courtney Slater

hometourchair@LHWL.org

 

Junior Women's League Liaison

Amy Harman

 

Membership

Bitsy Fletcher

membership@LHWL.org

 

Membership-elect

Dee Ann Baggett

membership@LHWL.org

 

Public Relations

Lisa Schieber

publicrelations@LHWL.org

 

Scholarship

Wendy Lucas

scholarship@LHWL.org

 

Service

Christine Scott

 

Social

Kendra Jones

 

Sustainer Liaisons

Carolyn Murray & Jana Boswell